headlights

CASINO
GRAND PRIX

TOTAL PRIZES OF 1.000.000 LEI

NEXT DRAW IN
00
DAYS
00
HOURS
00
MIN
PREVIOUS DRAWS

Terms and Conditions

1. The promotional campaign "CASINO GRAND PRIX" will start on October 4, 2021, 20:00 and will end on June 30, 2022, 19:00

2. The issuance of participation tickets in physical format and the drawing of winning tickets take place inside the Game World gambling hall inside Bucharest Mall Shopping Center, Calea Vitan 55 - 59, sector 3, Bucharest. The prizes are awarded on the website www.gameworld.ro

3. All members of the website www.gameworld.ro can take part in this promotional campaign

4.The tickets accumulated by the participants during period July 15, 2021 - February 24, 2022 participate in the promotional campaign "CASINO GRAND PRIX"

5. Participants will receive free of charge 1 (one) ticket, blue color, for every 500 (five hundred) Lei turnover (sum of all bets) at slot machines on www.gameworld.ro with bets greater than or equal to 1 (one) Leu / spin

6. A box will be installed inside the Game World Bucharest Mall gambling hall, in which the tickets participating in the “CASINO GRAND PRIX” promotional campaign will be accumulated. The issuance and introduction of tickets in the box will be done automatically, the system being permanently monitored by video. The process will be visible non-stop on www.gameworld.ro.

7. The calendar of editions of the promotional campaign "CASINO GRAND PRIX" is as follows:

  • Standard Edition no. 1: Thursday, November 4, 2021
  • Standard Edition no. 2: Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Standard Edition no. 3: Thursday, November 18, 2021
  • Standard Edition no. 4: Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Standard Edition no. 5: Thursday, December 2, 2021
  • Standard Edition no. 6: Thursday, December 9, 2021
  • Standard Edition no. 7: Thursday, December 16, 2021
  • Christmas Special Edition: Thursday, December 23, 2021
  • Special Edition no. 1: Thursday, December 30, 2021
  • Standard Edition no. 8: Thursday, January 6, 2022
  • Standard Edition no. 9: Thursday, January 13, 2022
  • Standard Edition no. 10: Thursday, January 20, 2022
  • Special Edition no. 2: Thursday, January 27, 2022
  • Standard Edition no. 11: Thursday, February 3, 2022
  • Standard Edition no. 12: Thursday, February 10, 2022
  • Standard Edition no. 13: Thursday, February 17, 2022
  • Special Edition no. 3: Thursday, February 24, 2022
  • Standard Edition no. 14: Thursday, March 3, 2022
  • Standard Edition no. 15: Thursday, March 10, 2022
  • Standard Edition no. 16: Thursday, March 17, 20221
  • Special Edition no. 4: Thursday, March 24, 2022
  • Standard Edition no. 17: Thursday, March 31, 2022
  • Standard Edition no. 18: Thursday, April 7, 2022
  • Standard Edition no. 19: Thursday, April 14, 2022
  • Standard Edition no. 20: Thursday, April 21, 2022
  • Special Edition no. 5: Thursday, April 28, 2022
  • Standard Edition no. 21: Thursday, May 5, 2022
  • Standard Edition no. 22: Thursday, May 12, 2022
  • Standard Edition no. 23: Thursday, May 19, 2022
  • Special Edition no. 6: Thursday, May 26, 2022
  • Standard Edition no. 24: Thursday, June 2, 2022
  • Standard Edition no. 25: Thursday, June 9, 2022
  • Standard Edition no. 26: Thursday, June 16, 2022
  • Standard Edition no. 27: Thursday, June 23, 2022
  • Special Edition no. 7: Thursday, June 30, 2022

8. At each standard edition, 37 (thirty-seven) prizes are randomly awarded:

  • 1 (one) prize worth 5,000 (five thousand) Lei
  • 6 (six) prizes worth 1,000 (one thousand) Lei each
  • 30 (thirty) prizes of 100 (one hundred) free spins with a bet of 1 (one) Leu / spin

9. At each special edition, 37 (thirty-seven) prizes are randomly awarded

  • 1 (one) Special Prize, at the choice of the winner, from 2 options
    • Option no. 1: a cash prize, worth 85,000 (eighty-five thousand) Lei
    • Option no. 2: a Seat Cupra car
  • 6 (six) prizes worth 1,000 (one thousand) Lei each
  • 30 (thirty) prizes of 100 (one hundred) free spins with a bet of 1 (one) Leu / spin

10. At Christmas Edition, 37 (thirty-seven) prizes are randomly awarded:

  • 1 (one) prize worth 10,000 (ten thousand) Lei
  • 6 (six) prizes worth 2,000 (two thousand) Lei each
  • 30 (thirty) prizes of 200 (two hundred) free spins with a bet of 1 (one) Leu / spin
  • 11. The cash prizes related to the standard editions are offered in the form of "Bonus Casino" in the game account of the winner, with a 1x turnover condition.

    12. The prizes consisting of "Free Spins" are offered at the "Shining Crown" game with the following mentions:

    • Bet of 1 Leu / spin
    • The maximum value that can be won and withdrawn from the free rounds is 500 Lei. Amounts in excess of this value will be manually corrected by the Organizer in the player's account at the time of withdrawa
    • Free rounds are active 3 days from the date of allocation. Failure to meet the turnover conditions during this period will lead to the cancellation of both the bonus and the winnings of any kind obtained during this period.

    13.At each edition the winners of the 37 (thirty-seven) prizes are established randomly by the method of drawing tickets from the promotion box followed by the "Lucky Spin" method.
    For additional information, please consult the complete T&C of the Casino Grand Prix promotion

Live support
Chat is available daily between 8 AM and 12 AM.
Please contact us on email at [email protected].